Contact us

Satakunta University of Applied Sciences, SAMK campus Rauma

If your company has project without workers, you will find enthusiastic and reliable makers in the academy!

Contact us to talk more:

Leaders of the Academy

Yhteystiedot

Teppo Lundell
Leader of the Academy
teppo.lundell@samk.fi
Tel. 044 710 3531

Yhteystiedot

Kalle Toivonen
Academy project coordinator
kalle.e.toivonen@samk.fi
Tel. 044 710 3069

Veronica Ohvo
Academy Assistant
tt.akatemia@samk.fi

Experts

Yhteystiedot

Riitta Tempakka
Dean, Logistics and Marine Technology
riitta.tempakka@samk.fi
Tel. 044 710 3639

Yhteystiedot

Johanna Rastas-Tuominen
Expert
Industrial Management and Technology, Logistics
johanna.rastas-tuominen@samk.fi
Tel. 044 710 3250

Yhteystiedot

Katri Kesti
Expert
Logistics
katri.kesti@samk.fi
Tel. 044 710 3810

Yhteystiedot

Daniela Tanhua
Expert
International Business, SCM
daniela.tanhua@samk.fi
Tel. 044 710 3540

Yhteystiedot

Niko Kandelin
Expert
Industrial Management
niko.kandelin@samk.fi
Tel. 044 710 3605

Yhteystiedot

Vesa Rosenqvist
Expert
Industrial Management and Technology
vesa.rosenqvist@samk.fi
Tel. 044 710 3579

Yhteystiedot

Arto Keskinen
Expert
Financial management
arto.keskinen@samk.fi
Tel. 044 710 3515

Yhteystiedot

Marina Wikman
Expert
International Business
marina.wikman@samk.fi
Tel. 044 710 3504

Yhteystiedot

Johanna Ventelä
Expert
Digital marketing and e-commerce
johanna.ventela@samk.fi
Tel. 044 710 3812

Follow us on social media

Scroll to Top